23
Dec
16

Another New Book in the Works: Spectral Evidence/Great Moments in Historic Spiritualism

As I am now waiting until Spring arrives so I can visit the tiny little town of Bradrick, Ohio where the direct voice medium, Elizabeth Blake lived and practiced, so I can conclude my book mentioned in the blog, The Direct Voice, I am working now on the next book, Spectral Evidence/Great Moments in Historic Spiritualism. I have been collecting books on mediumship, spirits and seances for almost three decades so why not share these stupendous eyewitness accounts?  As far as I know, this will be Volume I, because just one volume would be too big to contain so much material. There be accounts of both physical mediumship and mental mediumship. I will update this blog as best I can as I go.

1 Response to “Another New Book in the Works: Spectral Evidence/Great Moments in Historic Spiritualism”


  1. 1 K.M.
    January 16, 2017 at 5:44 pm

    Dear Mr. Heagerty,
    Do you have a website, other than this one at WordPress.com? I have recently read two of Edward Randall’s books and am now reading “The French Revelation”. I look forward to reading other of your books.
    Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Book Cover

Emily French

Emily French-Standing in black.


