11
Aug
17

NEW BOOK COMING

I have finished another book, called Spectral Evidence: Mind Blowing Events Within the Heyday of Historic Spiritualism, 1848-1948. I have personally picked from my own library thrilling moments of spirit return, many mediums of which I am sure no one has ever heard about. There is an abundance of physical mediumship, of course, but I have added a spellbinding Trance Address on the ‘mind’  by 17 year old Cora Richmond and a chapter on Ectoplasm. As I state in the Introduction, to the average individual, what they will read will most likely surpass belief, but that cannot, and never will, alter one speck of the truth of what has taken place, witnessed and documented by intelligent witnesses. I am also working on Spectral Evidence, Volume II. My goal is to have my three latest books published this year, The Direct Voice, and Spectral Evidence Vol. I-II. I will update the blog as I go. Peace to all of you and thank you for looking at the blog. My entire method of communicating what research I do is going to change dramatically this year with the publishing of the next three books.

1 Response to “NEW BOOK COMING”


  1. 1 William R. Buckley
    November 18, 2017 at 9:42 pm

    I just read a review of your new book, “The Direct Voice: The Mediumship of Elizabeth Blake” (reviewed by Rosemary Ellen Guiley in “The Searchlight” [ASCS, December 2017]). I’d like to purchase a copy, but I couldn’t find it on Amazon.com or Lulu Press’ website. Is the book available elsewhere online? Please reply to my email.
    Thanks for your help.


Leave a Reply

Book Cover

Emily French

Mrs.Emily S.French, one of our greatest mediums, standing in black, circa 1912.

Emily French-Standing in black.


